2023 Annual Dinner Award Winners

We are excited for winners of our 2023 Award! We received over 50 nominations for awards and it was not easy to select the winners, but our board arrived at the following winners for 2023:

Volunteer of the Year:

Shanna Adams

Uptown Butte

Master Plan Association

Young Professional of the Year:

Ashly Siaperas

Blu Agate Wellness

Woman-Owned Business of the Year:

Jonna Laslovich

Laslovich Orthodontics

Business Entrepreneurs of the Year:

Jen & Matt DeLong

Lisa & Ryan Howell

Recreate Climbing & Fitness

Educator of the Year:

Janet Richards Coe

Sherry Lesar School

of Nursing, Montana Tech

Business of the Year:

Jay Richards

Red Wrecker


BLDC Mobile Menu