Board of Directors

Meet our Board

The Butte Local Development Corporation’s Board of Directors are business and community leaders who strive to make Butte the ideal location to live, work and play. They have been part of the BLDC for many years and work closely with our members and staff to guide and direct our mission.

Jay Doyle
Jay Doyle

Ty Stetzner
Ty Stetzner
Opportunity Bank

JP Gallagher
JP Gallagher
Chief Executive
Butte-Silver Bow

Anthony Laslovich
Water & Environmental Technologies

Mike Paffhausen
Paffhausen Insurance Agency, State Farm Insurance

Lindsey Silveira
Lindsey Silveira

Bill Kebe
Corette, Black, Carlson & Mickelson

Shawn Fredrickson
Council Chair, Butte-Silver Bow Council of Commissioners.

Rick Edwards
NorthWestern Energy

Dr. Loretta Bolyard
Mountain West Psychological Resources

Kyle Carter
Montana Resources

Dr. Angela Lueking
Montana Technological University

Tony Michlig
Butte Auto

Tabatha Hyatt
Express Employment Professionals

BLDC Mobile Menu